The Slim Sleeve is the perfect example of the company's design mission. The wallet is built using Bellroy's "nude" approach, focusing on eliminating as much excess material as possible to keep the profile slim. There are no buckles, trimmings, snaps, buttons or fasteners. The only materials are leather and thread, with as little of each used as possible. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/82/55/d2/8255d217492b5beacd065848f747c645.jpg
The M-Clip V series falls into the latter category. If you're looking for a money clip, you can do no better. More than just a simple folded piece of metal, the V series has an opening mechanism. To add or remove something, you just slide the lever bars back, making the clip look a bit like a clothes pin. You pinch them to open the clip, and when you're done, slide them back down to close it. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/8c/a1/a4/8ca1a496b70bb91e751ef6129b6b696b--office-works-office-organization.jpg
Bellroy is another popular option in this range, with high-quality leather and super slim profiles. What's more, their products come in a number of bright natural dyes like blue, burnt orange, and green, in addition to more traditional black and brown. Both their High Line and Low Down billfolds (around $80 each) can fit flat bills and two to 10 cards. Their Slim Sleeve (also around $80) is the smallest of these options, but requires folding up your bills. While they don't have Saddleback's 100-year warranty, they will cover you for three years. https://i.pinimg.com/originals/56/02/67/56026782b059dac323f83d70fcd940bb.jpg
Bellroy is another popular option in this range, with high-quality leather and super slim profiles. What's more, their products come in a number of bright natural dyes like blue, burnt orange, and green, in addition to more traditional black and brown. Both their High Line and Low Down billfolds (around $80 each) can fit flat bills and two to 10 cards. Their Slim Sleeve (also around $80) is the smallest of these options, but requires folding up your bills. While they don't have Saddleback's 100-year warranty, they will cover you for three years. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/90/09/d0/9009d04c20d6023f666933cd21ed19e8--party-younique.jpg
Reviewers on Amazon testify to the wallet's durability, with one person reporting back that after six years, the Saddleback Front Pocket wallet is still holding together well. Keep in mind, as several reviewers point out, that because the leather is so durable, it needs some time to break in. You might not be able to fit ten credit cards in when you first get it.
But you probably want to – one thing that was really nice about this casual wallet is it had a land, you know, basically a string that I could just put this thing around my neck. And I know it looks silly but it's a lot – I don't mind looking silly and always having my wallet on me versus looking great and losing all of my money and all of my IDs and having to cancel my trip. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/14/ff/58/14ff58589d56c09abe730b6de032129b--younique-party-games-younique-presenter.jpg?b
Bellroy is another popular option in this range, with high-quality leather and super slim profiles. What's more, their products come in a number of bright natural dyes like blue, burnt orange, and green, in addition to more traditional black and brown. Both their High Line and Low Down billfolds (around $80 each) can fit flat bills and two to 10 cards. Their Slim Sleeve (also around $80) is the smallest of these options, but requires folding up your bills. While they don't have Saddleback's 100-year warranty, they will cover you for three years. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/f8/da/25/f8da25e07b5f359910e83dae791ead7d--thirty-one-stand-tall-bin-thirty-one-camping.jpg
1017 ALYX 9SMAlexander McQueenAnthropologieBarbourBellroyBoconiBoscaBOSSBrixtonBurberryCalvin KleinCarhartt Work In ProgressCathy's ConceptsCole HaanComme des GarçonsCommon ProjectsCufflinks, Inc.DAGNE DOVERDries Van NotenDunhillEverlastEzra ArthurFilsonFjällrävenFossilFryeGivenchyGucciHerschel Supply Co.hook + ALBERTJohnston & MurphyKENZOLoeweMagnanniMaison MargielaM-Clip®MCMMezlanMontblancNordstrom Men's ShopOff-WhiteOx and Bull Trading Co.Paul SmithPradarag & boneRed WingRodd & GunnSaint LaurentSalvatore FerragamoSaturdays NYCShinolaTed Baker LondonThe North FaceThe RailThom BrowneTimberlandTorinoTraskTumiValentinoVersaceVictorinox Swiss Army®WOLF https://i.pinimg.com/236x/aa/ea/8b/aaea8bc88691c2fb09a0ac4ca618a8c2--thirty-one-products-thirty-one-gifts.jpg
The widest selection of wallets for men to be found on earth is right here! The full list of categories and materials each billfold is made from such as Leather, Eel Skin, Stingray, etc. can be viewed on the left side navigation under "Categories". Even filter how many credit card slots in men's leather wallets you are in need of to hold your growing collection of reward, ATM, and all those credit cards. https://i.pinimg.com/originals/8d/c5/b4/8dc5b456af1ba731875c269d963259b1.jpg
The Slim Sleeve is the perfect example of the company's design mission. The wallet is built using Bellroy's "nude" approach, focusing on eliminating as much excess material as possible to keep the profile slim. There are no buckles, trimmings, snaps, buttons or fasteners. The only materials are leather and thread, with as little of each used as possible. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/27/59/16/275916bb490d7472ddcba93a818ce90f--beauty-makeup-hair-makeup.jpg
While our phones are taking on more and more of our financial life, most men still need a wallet to carry their cash, credit and debit cards, driver’s license and other important IDs. With so many features and styles (bi-fold, tri-fold, genuine leather, clip, smartphone-compatible, etc.), it can be tough to zero in on the best wallet for you. Some things to take into consideration before making a decision is where you wear your wallet (back pocket vs. front pocket), price and what style is most functional for you. With that said, here are some of the best wallets for men to buy right now. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/61/e7/30/61e7307217d8e546b5630aaace68a28b.jpg
"I like this case...Fits the XS well...I love the purpose of the case but hate the color black was the only option on sale and I can see why, when you touch the case it scuffs like white chalk marks, of course you can only get 2 cards n the slot and that's cool, I do like the way it fits my iphone to give it a slim sleek look and for a temporary case this is what I was looking for...This case is very functional and works well for obviating the need for a wallet in most cases"
Nomatic got its start on Kickstarter when cousins Jon Richards and Jacob Durham designed their minimalist wallet and crowdfunded its production in 2014. The Kickstarter campaign was a runaway success, and they met their fundraising goal of $10,000 in just a few days. By the end of the 30 day pledge period, Richards and Durham had more than 6,100 backers pledging $171,315. Since then, Nomatic has evolved to offer a few different products, as well as expand production. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/83/47/90/8347907f51f461c5c9f26a469eb04853--shy-guy-d-fiber-lash-mascara.jpg

I just had a party with Monica Nickerson in West Allis, WI. She was the nicest, quickest to respond ...and most helpful women ever! She brought so many fun things to the show and was interested in what we needed. The show was perfect getting us ready for the holidays. I received the order and everything was beautiful! I’ll definitely be hosting again with Monica, she’s delightful and the products are amazing! See More https://i.pinimg.com/originals/59/2c/89/592c894e639595d47c7fcc145226ea9d.jpg

If you want to carry a lot of stuff, we’re looking at you George Costanza, the Ingram Extra Capacity Trifold from Fossil is a great option. The leather is smooth to the touch and the wallet expands to hold everything but the kitchen sink. It has eight credit card slots, four slip pockets, one ID Window and plenty of room for whatever cash and frequent customer cards you need to carry. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/d3/ba/67/d3ba6742554918d319bc56ddefc4cce6--haircolor-my-style.jpg
Products by: title, brand, price, popularity, favorites, most recent Featured by: title, brand, price, popularity, favorites, most recent Popular Categories by: title, popularity, seasonality, our choices, bestsellers Popular Searches by: popularity, our choices, all-round favorites, title, most recent, popularity, our choices, all-round favorites, title, most recent
The M-Clip V series falls into the latter category. If you're looking for a money clip, you can do no better. More than just a simple folded piece of metal, the V series has an opening mechanism. To add or remove something, you just slide the lever bars back, making the clip look a bit like a clothes pin. You pinch them to open the clip, and when you're done, slide them back down to close it. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/8c/a1/a4/8ca1a496b70bb91e751ef6129b6b696b--office-works-office-organization.jpg

Alligator Skin – A quick look at its distinct pattern is usually all it takes to identify a wallet made from alligator skin. There is no doubt the quality and craftsmanship of a handmade wallet made from alligator skin. If you decide you want to buy a wallet with alligator skin, please take caution of the many fake versions available in the market. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/e9/91/39/e99139b62585bc5d40fec7f92523832a.jpg


Choosing the right wallet should go beyond simply deciding which looks the coolest. Consider your daily life; if you wear jeans most days, then go for a light leather and let it soak up some denim coloring and sweat in the pursuit of a well-earned patina. If you wear suits, try a traditional dark finish for a more sophisticated style. And if you're a cattle rancher, then go with a cordovan leather wallet so you can sit on a horse even when you're driving your truck.
Nowadays, I pretty much use, again, this wallet right here, my money clip. And occasionally, when we travel, I use this one. I will say these big wallets though, you've got to be careful because you're going to find that you're not used to using something this big and you may, and I've done this numerous times, I've left it on the ticket counter, walked away, probably got — and I don't know, maybe feet and I realized, “Oh my gosh.” I left the wallet, ran back. Everytime it's been that, I've been very fortunate. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/c0/5c/a8/c05ca86385d492e1438504b2c23f7cb1--backpack.jpg
Now, if you're traveling a lot, and you're not necessarily in a suit, let's say you're in a little bit more casual gear, you don't want to go for a wallet like that. You actually need to carry a bit more. You can go for a three-fold wallet. And most of my wallets are made by Sams, and that by the way, good company. I think, I mean, they specialized in making this. And this one right here is more casual. It's made from lighter material. I used to use this one whenever I would travel very casually, a number of years ago. And you know, not only it will fit a passport, you can put your driver's license, you can put multiple other pieces of paper, your ticket, a few dollars, various amounts of money. Okay. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/70/99/40/7099400ee9ea42e6ff44a7c15caf08dd--fall-party-themes-fall-party-ideas.jpg?b
Wallets are no exception. I think I've tried out more wallets than I can count. To be fair, it's hard to find a "perfect" wallet for every situation. In the winter when you're wearing a heavy coat, you can keep a hefty wallet in a breast pocket, while in the summer you need something that can fit in the pocket of a pair of jeans or shorts. If you're going to a wedding or meeting, you might want something that keeps a slim profile in a suit, while you might also need something that can fit cash for tipping at a bar or valet. And of course, you want to avoid being the next George Costanza. https://i.pinimg.com/originals/5e/b5/05/5eb5059d6428faea182a9bfed7af8a29.jpg
When you flip the wallet to its other side, it has a side entry pocket with an ID window. You can also put a transit pass in here — that way, you can easily pull it out while leaving the wallet in your pocket. A slot just above and behind the ID window can hold folded cash or, if you prefer, an extra card or two. There's also a pocket at the top of the wallet which fits cash. https://i.pinimg.com/originals/db/eb/ba/dbebba8ae9557dbca0b3e2f41b90336a.jpg

Reviewers on Amazon testify to the wallet's durability, with one person reporting back that after six years, the Saddleback Front Pocket wallet is still holding together well. Keep in mind, as several reviewers point out, that because the leather is so durable, it needs some time to break in. You might not be able to fit ten credit cards in when you first get it. https://i.pinimg.com/474x/cb/e5/fe/cbe5fec0941601f1df79b8ac0b37905c.jpg

The M-Clip V series falls into the latter category. If you're looking for a money clip, you can do no better. More than just a simple folded piece of metal, the V series has an opening mechanism. To add or remove something, you just slide the lever bars back, making the clip look a bit like a clothes pin. You pinch them to open the clip, and when you're done, slide them back down to close it. https://i.pinimg.com/474x/e4/28/5e/e4285efe1af4260c9bd2a9da64423ad9.jpg
Now, if you're traveling a lot, and you're not necessarily in a suit, let's say you're in a little bit more casual gear, you don't want to go for a wallet like that. You actually need to carry a bit more. You can go for a three-fold wallet. And most of my wallets are made by Sams, and that by the way, good company. I think, I mean, they specialized in making this. And this one right here is more casual. It's made from lighter material. I used to use this one whenever I would travel very casually, a number of years ago. And you know, not only it will fit a passport, you can put your driver's license, you can put multiple other pieces of paper, your ticket, a few dollars, various amounts of money. Okay. https://i.pinimg.com/736x/69/37/2e/69372e4cb40f00980d705e4681c7fd3f.jpg
M-Clip says you can hold 6-8 cards and at least 8-10 bills, which should be plenty for any need. According to several people who use the clip, even if you regularly stuff a lot into it, the clip doesn't lose tension later when you're carrying less. Reviewers also swear by M-Clip's customer service— if you're unhappy with your clip for any reason, M-Clip is happy to work with you to fix the problem. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/26/98/40/269840d9b090dc54d29b718b0ce831e3--scratch-off-cards-scratch-off-tickets.jpg
If brand names are your thing, you already likely know Burberry well. The London-based designer is best known for its scarves and other women’s accessories, but men are not left out. This wallet has eight slots, a currency compartment with a divider, two slip pockets, hand-painted edges and is made of calf leather in Italy. If you love jet-setting around the world, you can easily manage multiple currencies with ease when you have this wallet in your pocket. https://i.pinimg.com/736x/f4/f5/d7/f4f5d7c98ec77306c41b447dcd43447a.jpg
Products by: title, brand, price, popularity, favorites, most recent Featured by: title, brand, price, popularity, favorites, most recent Popular Categories by: title, popularity, seasonality, our choices, bestsellers Popular Searches by: popularity, our choices, all-round favorites, title, most recent, popularity, our choices, all-round favorites, title, most recent  https://i.pinimg.com/474x/0b/57/ac/0b57ac2cd0d24f7bdc4ab5e1799311d1--beauty-makeover-younique-make-up.jpg?b

Bellroy is another popular option in this range, with high-quality leather and super slim profiles. What's more, their products come in a number of bright natural dyes like blue, burnt orange, and green, in addition to more traditional black and brown. Both their High Line and Low Down billfolds (around $80 each) can fit flat bills and two to 10 cards. Their Slim Sleeve (also around $80) is the smallest of these options, but requires folding up your bills. While they don't have Saddleback's 100-year warranty, they will cover you for three years. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/90/09/d0/9009d04c20d6023f666933cd21ed19e8--party-younique.jpg
Now, if you're traveling a lot, and you're not necessarily in a suit, let's say you're in a little bit more casual gear, you don't want to go for a wallet like that. You actually need to carry a bit more. You can go for a three-fold wallet. And most of my wallets are made by Sams, and that by the way, good company. I think, I mean, they specialized in making this. And this one right here is more casual. It's made from lighter material. I used to use this one whenever I would travel very casually, a number of years ago. And you know, not only it will fit a passport, you can put your driver's license, you can put multiple other pieces of paper, your ticket, a few dollars, various amounts of money. Okay. https://i.pinimg.com/originals/f9/60/47/f960477153e027902bd9dd0eb03864e3.jpg

A wallet is a personal thing. Not only does it literally hold your identity but it speaks volumes about who you are as person—organized, messy, prepared? So when it's time to replace a billfold, it's important to know what to look for. To aid in the pursuit, we tapped Sam Huff, co-founder and creative director of the leather-accessories maker Tanner Goods, to give us six tips for picking the right wallet. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/20/17/e7/2017e73c731bf132cba3c37f5422f748--mary-kay-st-louis-cardinals.jpg
"I like this case...Fits the XS well...I love the purpose of the case but hate the color black was the only option on sale and I can see why, when you touch the case it scuffs like white chalk marks, of course you can only get 2 cards n the slot and that's cool, I do like the way it fits my iphone to give it a slim sleek look and for a temporary case this is what I was looking for...This case is very functional and works well for obviating the need for a wallet in most cases" https://i.pinimg.com/236x/80/e3/4a/80e34ac1339a04067fed7f9f44dfda53--meal-replacement-shakes-meal-replacements.jpg
We believe in crowdfunding. Thanks to two successful Kickstarter campaigns, we have been able to introduce LensRacks camera gear storage system and LensPacks quick change camera lens caps to photographers around the world. Our backers are very important to our business. Without them, Ansix Designs would not have been able to bring these products to the market. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/3a/0e/4d/3a0e4d51ccd1114c225f18254b468086---gifts-thirty-one-gifts.jpg
M-Clip says you can hold 6-8 cards and at least 8-10 bills, which should be plenty for any need. According to several people who use the clip, even if you regularly stuff a lot into it, the clip doesn't lose tension later when you're carrying less. Reviewers also swear by M-Clip's customer service— if you're unhappy with your clip for any reason, M-Clip is happy to work with you to fix the problem. https://i.pinimg.com/236x/3c/d1/b5/3cd1b517c16cff06dd9222679d0f8884.jpg
×